Serving the County of Lennox & Addington, we have branches in Amherstview, Bath, Camden East, Napanee, Odessa, South Fredericksburgh, Tamworth and Yarker.

Staff Directory

Library Administration

Manager of Library Services
Catherine Coles
ccoles@lennox-addington.on.ca , 613.354.4883 ext. 3237

Readers’ Services Coordinator
Julie Wendland
jwendland@lennox-addington.on.ca, 613.354.4883 ext. 3371

Technical Assistant
Coleen McFarlane
cmcfarlane@lennox-addington.on.ca, 613.354.4883 ext. 3232

Programming & Outreach Coordinator
Patricia Richard
prichard@lennox-addington.on.ca, 613.354.4883 ext. 3510

Branch Contacts

Amherstview Branch Supervisor
Amy Kay
akay@lennox-addington.on.ca, 613.389.6006

Bath Branch Coordinator
Karen Scott
kscott@lennox-addington.on.ca, 613.352.5600

Camden East Branch Coordinator
Jackie Hassefras
jhassefras@lennox-addington.on.ca, 613.378.2101

Napanee Branch Supervisor (Acting)
Marg Wood
mwood@lennox-addington.on.ca, 613.354.2525

Odessa Branch Coordinator
Jackie Hassefras
jhassefras@lennox-addington.on.ca, 613.386.3981

South Fredericksburgh Branch Coordinator
Karen Scott
kscott@lennox-addington.on.ca, 613.354.4114

Tamworth Branch Coordinator
Joan Larkin
jlarkin@lennox-addington.on.ca, 613.379.3082

Yarker Branch Coordinator
Kelly O’Neill
koneill@lennox-addington.on.ca, 613.377.1673